Wk 3 – Classmate Interview – Michelle Hall

photo 5
Michelle Hall

    Hi everybody! I’d like to introduce to you one of my other classmates. Today I had the pleasure of meeting with Michelle Hall. She was a joy to talk too. She’s really nice, loves to draw, and has multiple crafting hobbies. Some other facts about her are that she is currently a senior majoring in liberal arts. She wants to be able to go into the elementary education field. She is originally from Cypress but then goes to Long Beach for school.
    When I first talked to Michelle I could tell that she was a really nice person. I don’t know exactly but she gave off this aura. She has a great personality and it was really easy talking to her. We also talked about art and how she likes to paint in her free time. Her favorite colors are green and red. This combination always reminds her of Christmas which is exactly what I thought when she first told me. The color combination philosophy is another thing we share in common. Both of us think that the colors from the combo we like are great on their own however; we really enjoy the two colors together if we can have them both.
    Animals are something that Michelle really loves and enjoys. She has four dogs and four cats. Her grandmother owns two of the dogs however. She used to have a turtle before however; it ended up being given away because of allergies. I love how she has a lot of animals because at the same time it shows how big a heart she has for them as well. It takes a lot of time and care to fend for all those living creatures. Michelle has a lot of good qualities that show how much of an amazing person she is.
    Some of her main crafting hobbies are knitting, crocheting, and sewing. I know how hard it is to do all those things since my mom tried to teach me so I give it up to Michelle. She has a lot of skills if she is able to do all of those things. She also showed me her homemade bag (sorry I forgot to take a picture of it). It looked really amazing, as if it were bought at a store. The bag was made out of a piece of curtain and it only took her about three hours to make.
    If you want to see what Michelle is up to you can drop a visit on her website which is at myhalll.wordpress.com. I hope I’m able to continue to talk to Michelle throughout the rest of the semester because she seems like a really great person to get to know.

Leave a Reply

